DSBN News:   More Previous Next

Staff 2020/2021

NAME, Position

Mr. R. McLean, Principal

Ms. E. King, Secretary

Mr. J. Laurin, Custodian

Mr. J. Pickett, K1

Miss A. Pietrobon K1

Mrs. C. Esraelian, K2

Mrs. M. O'Neill, K2

Mrs. A. Feletar, K3

Mrs. T. Chiarelli, 1C

Mrs. S. Chuchman,1/2C

Mrs. M. Gayder, 2G

Mrs. R. Beresh, 3B

Mrs. C. Cosby, 4/5C

Ms. L. Erwood, 5E

Mr. B. Keyes, 6K

Mr. N. Cottone, 6/7C

Mr. P. Waldie, 7/8W

Mr. C. Sotola, 8S

Ms. S. Watson, prep

Mme. T. Coveney, FSL

Miss. S. Strayer, prep

Mr. R. Smelle, LRT

Mrs. L. Hood, EA

Mrs. J. Freisen, EA

Ms. M. Disher, EA

Mrs. V. MacDonald, EA

Mrs. S. Fleming, EA

Mrs. K. Penlington

Mrs. M. Clarke

Mrs. J. Drury

E-mail Address

Robb.McLean@dsbn.org

 

 

Jack.Pickett@dsbn.org

Alicia.Pietrobon@dsbn.org

Cassandra.Esraelian@dsbn.org

Melanie.Oneill@dsbn.org

Amanda.Feletar@dsbn.org

Theresa.Chiarelli@dsbn.org

Sara.Chuchman@dsbn.org

Michelle.Gayder@dsbn.org

Rebecca.Beresh@dsbn.org

Cathy.EsteyCosby@dsbn.org

Lynne.Erwood@dsbn.org

Bryn.Keyes@dsbn.org

Nick.Cottone@dsbn.org

Paul.Waldie@dsbn.org

Christopher.Sotola@dsbn.org

Shelley.Watson@dsbn.org

Thais.Coveney@dsbn.org

Samantha.Strayer@dsbn.org

Ryan.Smelle@dsbn.org

 

 

 

 

Instructional Coach

Youth Counsellor

Social Worker